Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha takes out ‘Vikas Teerth Cycle Rally’ in Chandigarh

Chandigarh, June 14

 ‘Vikas Teerth Cycle Rally’ rally, led by Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha (BJYM) State President Vijay Rana, was organised on the completion of 8 years of the BJP government at the Center led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, in which the BJP State President Arun Sood also attended.

BJP State President Arun Sood said that today, constitution is in force from Kashmir to Kanyakumari and from Kutch to Arunachal. He said that today, unprecedented development work has been done everywhere in these last eight years.

Speaking on the occasion, BJP State President Arun Sood said that today’s development rally organized by BJYM has been done regarding the development work done by BJP and this rally has been organized with the intention of reaching out to the beneficiaries.

He said if we talk about in Chandigarh, then Air Purifier built at Transport Chowk in Chandigarh, Integrated Command Control Center, Cycle Sharing System, 24×7 Water Supply, Electric Bus running in Chandigarh, Bird Park, Mahila Bhawan Sector 38, Community, The underpass connecting Center Sector 38 and Rose Garden Sector 16 to Sector 17 can be identified as Vikas Tirath. Chandigarh BJP considers all these places to be development pilgrimages made by the BJP government.

BJYM State President Vijay Rana said that our generation may not have got the privilege of making sacrifices for the freedom of the country, but we have definitely got a chance to live for the country and it has always been the goal of Yuva Morcha that India should be given the ultimate glory.

Giving information, BJYM State Vice President Arundeep Singh said that hundreds of youths participated in the rally by putting tricolor flags on their cycles. He said that this rally started from BJP office ‘Kamalam’ Sector 33 and ended at Sector 17 Plaza.

On this occasion, BJP General Secretary Ramveer Bhatti, Secretary Hukm Chand, Deputy Mayor Anoop Gupta Ravikant Sharma Sharma, BJYM Vice President Arundeep Singh, Varinder Rana, State General Secretary Ganesh Jha, Jasmanpreet Singh, State Secretary Pankaj Sanduja etc. Along with other workers participated.